Prof. Dr. Mark H. Rümmeli

Curriculum Vitae

Prof. Ing. Lucie Obalová, Ph.D.,

Director of Institute of Environmental Technology (IET)

Members of the Advisory Board of EBEAM Centre:

  • Federico Rosei, INRS–EMT, Univ. du Québec, Varennes, Canada
  • Gianaurelio Cuniberti, Technical University of Dresden, Dresden, Germany
  • Jürgen Eckert,  Erich Schmid Institute of Materials Science, Loeben, Austria
  • Didier Pribat, Ecole Polytechnique, Physics Department, Paris, France
  • Alicjia Bachmatiuk, Polish Center for Technology Development, Wroclaw, Poland
  • Thomas Gemming, Leibniz Institute for Solid State and Mater. Research, Germany

Members of the Steering Committee of EBEAM Centre:

  • Stanislav Mišák,  Director of Energy and Environmental Technology Centre (CEET)
  • Jana Kukutschová, Vice-Rector for Science and Research at VSB-TUO
  • Kamila Janovská, Dean of the Faculty of Materials Science and Technology (FMT)
  • Daniela Plachá, Director of Nanotechnology Centre (NC)
  • Radek Zbořil, Head of Materials Envi Lab at Nanotechnology Centre
  • Lucie Obalová, Director of the Institute of Environmental Technology (IET)

EBEAM workshop at DSL 2024 conference in Barcelona

More info